(Online) Unrwa-Monitor.com

Image default

Will UNRWA  Continue to Confine Descendants of Arab refugees from 1948  to the indignity of 59 refugee camps?

Zoom briefing: Monday, August 29th:

US: 2PM EST / 11AM  PST
London: 7PM
Stockholm:
8PM
Israel:
9PM  

Update with Journalist David Bedein: 

Topic: Will UNRWA  Continue to Confine Descendants of Arab refugees from 1948  to the indignity of 59 refugee camps?

What can citizens of UNRWA donor nations do?

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/2674218272?pwd=cUc5VXAxSkZoVFAvMENrV3FZRXRVdz09

Related posts

NZ Announces Funding For Glorification Of Terror

Israel Institute

David Cicilline, Jewish progressive, is new chair of House Middle East subcommittee

Ron Kampeas-JTA

Statement on educational materials used by UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in Near East

Global Affairs Canada