Image default
Articles About UNRWA

Invitation to September 14 zoom

Invitation to Zoom:  Does UNRWA incite violence?

Tuesday, September 14th, 2021

11:00 AM EDT

2:00 PM UK

7:00 PM Israel

9:00 PM Canada, the UK, and the US support UNRWA 
– Is this an election issue?

Register Now

The Bedein Center for Near East Policy Research has conducted extensive translations from Arabic on text books used in all schools run by the UN Relief and Works Agency (UNRWA) and found they include exhaustive instances of antisemitism, denial of the existence of Israel, calls for the destruction of Israel, incitement to violence, rewards for terrorism.

The children of these schools are being abused. The next generation of terrorists are being educated to die as martyrs and that is a call to genocide.

​Presenters include David Bedein, Director, and Dr. Arnon Groiss, Associate, with recent video footage of the terror training camps run by Hamas for UNRWA students.

Why are Western democracies funding UNRWA? Why have Canada, UK and US recently increased funding to UNRWA despite the evidence of terror incitement and antisemitism?

Brooke Goldstein, Executive Director of The Lawfare Project and founder of the grassroots movement End Jew Hatred, will probe for answers and challenge us to consider why this should be an election issue.

​Co-sponsors:

Related posts

With German the Lead Donor to UNRWA – A German Version of the Website

UNRWA Monitor

Who is really “demystifying” the UNRWA approach to Palestinian school curriculum?

David Bedein Dr. Arnon Groiss

Statement on educational materials used by UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in Near East

Global Affairs Canada

Leave a Comment

I accept the Privacy Policy

Accessibility