(Online) Unrwa-Monitor.com

Image default

BREAKING: AL-JAZEERA JOURNALIST Shireen Abu Aleh: Incitement During Funeral March ‘How Good Is It To Murder Jews’/ YouTube

INCITEMENT DURING FUNERAL MARCH OF AL-JAZEERA JOURNALIST
Here are some messages from the funeral march of Shireen Abu Aqla, likely killed by gun fire of an Arab terrorist although IDF is immediately blamed.
Pseudo mourners carry assault weapons.
– there is nothing better than being a shahid (martyr)
– answer me rifle
– terrorist attacks and kidnapping soldiers
– how good it is to murder Jews
– millions of martyrs are marching for al-Aqsa
– revenge, revenge!
– we will reach Tel Aviv and leave her under fire
The teaching of hatred (thanks UNRWA), brain-washing and manipulation of Arab masses has been a success.

Related posts

UNRWA’s child solders Promo – English

Fact-filled zoom briefing with expert on PA texts used by UNRWA: Tues, July 5th, 6pm Israel time, 4pm London time, 11am New York time, 8am LA time

Center for Near East Policy Research

Indoctrination of PA and UNRWA Education Ignored by Intelligence

David Bedein